Semibreve 2020
Artistas Por Anunciar

Horario: sin confirmar
Precio: Sin confirmar
Lugar: Diferentes Espacios
Dirección: Diferentes Espacios (Braga , Portugal)
Más información
Del 23 al 25 de octubre de 2020 

Join us for our 10th anniversary edition between 23th and 25th of October 2020 and enjoy a celebration of electronic music and digital art with the most revered electronic musicians and digital artists from around the world in a carefully forward-thinking programme. 

Along our nine editions, we have commissioned performances and works by Cluster and Harmonia member Roedelius, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Steve Hauschildt, Valgeir Sigurdsson, Andy Stott, Dopplereffekt, Laurel Halo, Ben Frost, Klara Lewis, Demdike Stare, Jon Hopkins, Vladislav Delay, Alva Noto, Fennesz, Emptyset, Ryoji Ikeda, The Haxan Cloak and many more, as well we presented an informed programme of new work produced by students from Portuguese universities in the digital art’s field and local Portuguese artists.